Marge Litch

Обложка альбома Marge LitchMarge Litch biography Originally formed in 1986 as a hard rock band, MARGE LITCH produced several demos and limited-release recordings before issuing their debut album with a much more classically-influenced symphonic sound (largely supplied through strings-synthesized keyboards). The band's dynamic style is similar to that of RHAPSODY FIRE with its excellent production and highly skilled individual performances. While vocals are sung in Japanese, the band's female vocalist demonstrates great range and a timbre that often borders on operatic. The band's vary too often to classify, from classical to neo to metal to gothic, all delivered with layers of keyboards and complex (sometimes acoustic) guitar. While the guitar passages can be quite heavy at times, the band for the most part separates themselves from similar progressive metal bands by their notable lack of shredding or bombastic arpeggios, preferring instead to craft intricate rhythms interwoven with moody but beautiful, lengthy instrumentals. The band's studio albums were originally released on cassette, but some have been reissued on CD, primarily by Musea Records.
  • Трек: Starting For Adventure
  • Исполнитель (артист): Marge Litch
  • Длительность 5:52
  • Формат: mp3
  • Битрейт: 320kbps

У нас на портале вы можете слушать и скачать Marge Litch - Starting For Adventure в формате mp3 без смс и без регистрации, на высокой скорости и в хорошем качестве 320 kbit, а также много другой интересной музыки. Скачать Marge Litch рингтон на звонок в высоком качестве, мелодия для мобильного телефона.

  • 💾 Скачать► Слушать
    • 9:04
      Marge LitchDealing With The Witch
    • 8:41
      Marge LitchPerfect Regulated City
    • 12:07
      Marge LitchFantasien
    • 19:12
      Marge LitchCruel Alternative
    • 6:30
      Marge LitchInto the Night
    • 9:35
      Marge LitchCruel Alternative
    • 7:18
      Marge LitchDesire For Wealth
    • 11:56
      Marge LitchThe Sacred War
    • 12:07
      Marge LitchFantasien (Fantasien 1998)